Maine School Administrative District #32

Ashland • Garfield Plantation • Masardis • Oxbow Plantation

The mission of Ashland District School is to educate all students to understand the past, learn in the present, and flourish in the future as productive and engaged citizens.

HornetLogo

Ashland District School


180 Presque Isle Road • P.O. Box 369 • Ashland, ME 04732 • Phone: 207.435.3481

Faculty and Staff


Joel Hall : Principal

Joel Hall

Principal

jhall@sad32.org
Dan Hodgins : Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Dan Hodgins

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

dhodgins@sad32.org
Lynwood McHatten : Guidance

Lynwood McHatten

Guidance

lmchatten@sad32.org
Michelle Fournier : Administrative Assistant

Michelle Fournier

Administrative Assistant

mfournier@sad32.org
Roxanne Tardie : Media Specialist

Roxanne Tardie

Media Specialist

rtardie@sad32.org
Kim Haines : Kindergarten

Kim Haines

Kindergarten

khaines@sad32.org
Bonnie McNally : Grade 1

Bonnie McNally

Grade 1

bmcnally@sad32.org
Jenny Pomerleau : Grade 2

Jenny Pomerleau

Grade 2

jpomerleau@sad32.org
Abigail Pelletier : Grade 2

Abigail Pelletier

Grade 2

apelletier@sad32.org
Julie Nadeau : Grade 3

Julie Nadeau

Grade 3

jnadeau@sad32.org
Diana O’Clair : Grade 4

Diana O’Clair

Grade 4

doclair@sad32.org
Michelle Beaulier : Grade 5

Michelle Beaulier

Grade 5

mbeaulier@sad32.org
Michelle Eastman : Special Education, K-5

Michelle Eastman

Special Education, K-5

meastman@sad32.org
Susan Beaulier : Art/GT

Susan Beaulier

Art/GT

sbeaulier@sad32.org
Jonathan Simonoff : Music

Jonathan Simonoff

Music

jsimonoff@sad32.org
Trevor Hews : Physical Education

Trevor Hews

Physical Education

thews@sad32.org
Liz Theriault : Physical Education and Health

Liz Theriault

Physical Education and Health

ltheriault@sad32.org
Cara Merrill : MS English

Cara Merrill

MS English

cmerrill@sad32.org
Brian Merrill : MS Math

Brian Merrill

MS Math

bmerrill@sad32.org
Anna Belanger : MS Science & Adult Education

Anna Belanger

MS Science & Adult Education

abelanger@sad32.org
Teri-Lyn Driscoll : MS Social Studies

Teri-Lyn Driscoll

MS Social Studies

tdriscoll@sad32.org
Cheryl Harris : Special Education 6-12

Cheryl Harris

Special Education 6-12

charris@sad32.org
Janet Perry : HS Chemistry/Biology

Janet Perry

HS Chemistry/Biology

jperry@sad32.org
Laura Howes : HS Language Arts

Laura Howes

HS Language Arts

lhowes@sad32.org
Melanie Baker : HS Math

Melanie Baker

HS Math

mbaker@sad32.org
Amanda Barker : HS Science

Amanda Barker

HS Science

abarker@sad32.org
Nancy Truman : Special Education Director/Special Education 9-12

Nancy Truman

Special Education Director/Special Education 9-12

ntruman@sad32.org
Lori DeMerchant : Social Worker

Lori DeMerchant

Social Worker

ldemerchant@sad32.org
Shelly Bolstridge : Ed Tech

Shelly Bolstridge

Ed Tech

sbolstridge@sad32.org
Marybeth Burby : Ed Tech

Marybeth Burby

Ed Tech

mburby@sad32.org
Jessica Craig : Ed Tech

Jessica Craig

Ed Tech

jcraig@sad32.org
Wanda Durrell : Ed Tech

Wanda Durrell

Ed Tech

wdurrell@sad32.org
Andrea Good : Ed Tech

Andrea Good

Ed Tech

agood@sad32.org
Lucinda Jacobs : Ed Tech

Lucinda Jacobs

Ed Tech

ljacobs@sad32.org
Amy Stedman : Ed Tech

Amy Stedman

Ed Tech

astedman@sad32.org
Susan Fournier : Cook

Susan Fournier

Cook

sfournier@sad32.org
Bonnie Pelletier : Cook

Bonnie Pelletier

Cook

bpelletier@sad32.org
Jim O’Clair : Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor

Jim O’Clair

Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor

joclair@sad32.org
Susan McHatten : Bus Driver/Custodian

Susan McHatten

Bus Driver/Custodian

Lucas Belanger : Custodian/Bus Driver

Lucas Belanger

Custodian/Bus Driver

Tim Good : Custodian

Tim Good

Custodian

Donna Shroat : Night Custodian

Donna Shroat

Night Custodian