Maine School Administrative District #32

Ashland • Garfield Plantation • Masardis • Oxbow Plantation

The mission of Ashland District School is to educate all students to understand the past, learn in the present, and flourish in the future as productive and engaged citizens.

HornetLogo

Ashland District School


180 Presque Isle Road • P.O. Box 369 • Ashland, ME 04732 • Phone: 207.435.3481

Faculty and Staff


Joel Hall : Principal

Joel Hall

Principal

jhall@sad32.org
Mark Stanley : Dean of Students/Athletic Director

Mark Stanley

Dean of Students/Athletic Director

mstanley@sad32.org
Lynwood McHatten : Guidance

Lynwood McHatten

Guidance

lmchatten@sad32.org
Cathy Sjogren : Administrative Assistant

Cathy Sjogren

Administrative Assistant

csjogren@sad32.org
Michelle Fournier : Secretary

Michelle Fournier

Secretary

mfournier@sad32.org
Roxanne Tardie : Media Specialist

Roxanne Tardie

Media Specialist

rtardie@sad32.org
Jenny Pomerleau : Pre-K

Jenny Pomerleau

Pre-K

jpomerleau@sad32.org
Kim Haines : Kindergarten

Kim Haines

Kindergarten

khaines@sad32.org
Abigail Pelletier : Kindergarten

Abigail Pelletier

Kindergarten

apelletier@sad32.org
Bonnie McNally : Grade 1

Bonnie McNally

Grade 1

bmcnally@sad32.org
Cheryl Raymond : Grade 2

Cheryl Raymond

Grade 2

craymond@sad32.org
Julie Nadeau : Grade 3

Julie Nadeau

Grade 3

jnadeau@sad32.org
Anna Belanger : Grade 3

Anna Belanger

Grade 3

abelanger@sad32.org
Diana O’Clair : Grade 4

Diana O’Clair

Grade 4

doclair@sad32.org
Michelle Beaulier : Grade 5

Michelle Beaulier

Grade 5

mbeaulier@sad32.org
Michelle Eastman : Special Education, K-5

Michelle Eastman

Special Education, K-5

meastman@sad32.org
Peter Belskis : Physical Education

Peter Belskis

Physical Education

pbelskis@sad32.org
Jonathan Simonoff : Music

Jonathan Simonoff

Music

jsimonoff@sad32.org
TBA : Special Education, 6-8

TBA

Special Education, 6-8

Liz Theriault : Health

Liz Theriault

Health

ltheriault@sad32.org
Susan Beaulier : Art/GT

Susan Beaulier

Art/GT

sbeaulier@sad32.org
TBA : World Language

TBA

World Language

Amanda Barker : MS Science

Amanda Barker

MS Science

abarker@sad32.org
Teri-Lyn Driscoll : MS Social Studies

Teri-Lyn Driscoll

MS Social Studies

tdriscoll@sad32.org
Brian Merrill : MS Math

Brian Merrill

MS Math

bmerrill@sad32.org
Catherine Brewer : MS English

Catherine Brewer

MS English

cpackard@sad32.org
Trevor Hews : Physical Education

Trevor Hews

Physical Education

thews@sad32.org
Laura Howes : HS Language Arts

Laura Howes

HS Language Arts

lhowes@sad32.org
Melanie Baker : HS Math & Adult Education

Melanie Baker

HS Math & Adult Education

mbaker@sad32.org
Shari Ward : HS Math/Physics

Shari Ward

HS Math/Physics

sward@sad32.org
Janet Perry : HS Chemistry/Biology

Janet Perry

HS Chemistry/Biology

jperry@sad32.org
Nancy Truman : Special Education, 9-12

Nancy Truman

Special Education, 9-12

ntruman@sad32.org
TBA : Speech/Language

TBA

Speech/Language

Lori DeMerchant : Social Worker

Lori DeMerchant

Social Worker

ldemerchant@sad32.org
Marybeth Burby : Ed Tech

Marybeth Burby

Ed Tech

mburby@sad32.org
Amy Stedman : Ed Tech

Amy Stedman

Ed Tech

astedman@sad32.org
Wanda Durrell : Ed Tech

Wanda Durrell

Ed Tech

wdurrell@sad32.org
TBA : Ed Tech

TBA

Ed Tech

TBA : Ed Tech

TBA

Ed Tech

Shelly Bolstridge : Ed Tech

Shelly Bolstridge

Ed Tech

sbolstridge@sad32.org
Cheryl Harris : Ed Tech

Cheryl Harris

Ed Tech

charris@sad32.org
TBA : Ed Tech

TBA

Ed Tech

Susan Fournier : Cook

Susan Fournier

Cook

sfournier@sad32.org
Bonnie Pelletier : Cook

Bonnie Pelletier

Cook

bpelletier@sad32.org
Jim O’Clair : Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor

Jim O’Clair

Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor

joclair@sad32.org
Peter Michaud : Bus Driver

Peter Michaud

Bus Driver

Bonnie Cray : Bus Driver

Bonnie Cray

Bus Driver

Susan McHatten : Bus Driver/Custodian

Susan McHatten

Bus Driver/Custodian

Lucas Belanger : Custodian/Bus Driver

Lucas Belanger

Custodian/Bus Driver

Tim Good : Custodian

Tim Good

Custodian

Donna Shroat : Nigh Custodian

Donna Shroat

Nigh Custodian

Ed Dahl : Night Custodian

Ed Dahl

Night Custodian