Maine School Administrative District #32

Ashland • Garfield Plantation • Masardis • Oxbow Plantation

The mission of Ashland District School is to educate all students to understand the past, learn in the present, and flourish in the future as productive and engaged citizens.

HornetLogo

Ashland District School


180 Presque Isle Road • P.O. Box 369 • Ashland, ME 04732 • Phone: 207.435.3481

Faculty and Staff


Joel Hall : Principal

Joel Hall

Principal

jhall@sad32.org
Dan Hodgins : Assistant Principal <br> Athletic Director

Dan Hodgins

Assistant Principal
Athletic Director

dhodgins@sad32.org
Lynwood McHatten : Guidance

Lynwood McHatten

Guidance

lmchatten@sad32.org
Michelle Fournier : Administrative Assistant

Michelle Fournier

Administrative Assistant

mfournier@sad32.org
Nancy Truman : Special Education Director Special Education 6-12

Nancy Truman

Special Education Director Special Education 6-12

ntruman@sad32.org
Kaili Pelletier : Pre-K

Kaili Pelletier

Pre-K

kpelletier@sad32.org
Kim Haines : Kindergarten

Kim Haines

Kindergarten

khaines@sad32.org
Bonnie McNally : Grade 1

Bonnie McNally

Grade 1

bmcnally@sad32.org
Jenny Pomerleau : Grade 2

Jenny Pomerleau

Grade 2

jpomerleau@sad32.org
Julie Nordenhold : Grade 3

Julie Nordenhold

Grade 3

jnordenhold@sad32.org
Abigail Pelletier : Grade 3

Abigail Pelletier

Grade 3

apelletier@sad32.org
Anna Belanger : Grade 4

Anna Belanger

Grade 4

abelanger@sad32.org
Michelle Beaulier : Grade 5

Michelle Beaulier

Grade 5

mbeaulier@sad32.org
Michelle Eastman : Special Education, K-5

Michelle Eastman

Special Education, K-5

meastman@sad32.org
Susan Beaulier : Art/GT

Susan Beaulier

Art/GT

sbeaulier@sad32.org
Trevor Hews : Physical Education

Trevor Hews

Physical Education

thews@sad32.org
Jonathan Simonoff : Music

Jonathan Simonoff

Music

jsimonoff@sad32.org
Roxanne Tardie : Media Specialist

Roxanne Tardie

Media Specialist

rtardie@sad32.org
Liz Theriault : PE and Health

Liz Theriault

PE and Health

ltheriault@sad32.org
Sherri Calhoun : MS Science and Reading

Sherri Calhoun

MS Science and Reading

scalhoun@sad32.org
Teri-Lyn Driscoll : MS Social Studies

Teri-Lyn Driscoll

MS Social Studies

tdriscoll@sad32.org
Brian Merrill : MS Math

Brian Merrill

MS Math

bmerrill@sad32.org
Cara Merrill : MS English

Cara Merrill

MS English

cmerrill@sad32.org
Cheryl Harris : Special Education 6-12

Cheryl Harris

Special Education 6-12

charris@sad32.org
Melanie Baker : HS Math

Melanie Baker

HS Math

mbaker@sad32.org
Amanda Barker : HS Science

Amanda Barker

HS Science

abarker@sad32.org
Jordan Beaulier : HS Social Studies

Jordan Beaulier

HS Social Studies

jbeaulier@sad32.org
Laura Howes : HS Language Arts

Laura Howes

HS Language Arts

lhowes@sad32.org
Janet Perry : HS Chemistry/Biology

Janet Perry

HS Chemistry/Biology

jperry@sad32.org
Lori DeMerchant : Social Worker

Lori DeMerchant

Social Worker

ldemerchant@sad32.org
Shelly Bolstridge : Ed Tech

Shelly Bolstridge

Ed Tech

sbolstridge@sad32.org
Marybeth Burby : Ed Tech

Marybeth Burby

Ed Tech

mburby@sad32.org
Jessica Craig : Ed Tech

Jessica Craig

Ed Tech

jcraig@sad32.org
Hope Doughty : Ed Tech

Hope Doughty

Ed Tech

hdoughty@sad32.org
Wanda Durrell : Ed Tech

Wanda Durrell

Ed Tech

wdurrell@sad32.org
Andrea Good : Ed Tech

Andrea Good

Ed Tech

agood@sad32.org
Alicia Howes : Ed Tech

Alicia Howes

Ed Tech

ahowes@sad32.org
Lucinda Jacobs : Ed Tech

Lucinda Jacobs

Ed Tech

ljacobs@sad32.org
Elaine Millett : Ed Tech

Elaine Millett

Ed Tech

emillett@sad32.org
Amy Stedman : Ed Tech

Amy Stedman

Ed Tech

astedman@sad32.org
Susan Fournier : Cook

Susan Fournier

Cook

sfournier@sad32.org
Bonnie Pelletier : Cook

Bonnie Pelletier

Cook

bpelletier@sad32.org
Jim O’Clair : Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor

Jim O’Clair

Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor

joclair@sad32.org
Lucas Belanger : Custodian/Bus Driver

Lucas Belanger

Custodian/Bus Driver

Tim Good : Custodian

Tim Good

Custodian

Susan McHatten : Bus Driver/Custodian

Susan McHatten

Bus Driver/Custodian

Donna Shroat : Night Custodian

Donna Shroat

Night Custodian